Our partners

Team AkzoNobel

Find out more about our crew of international sailors and their quest to win the round-the-world Volvo Ocean Race 2017-18.

Team Overview

View crew

Roles and responsibilities

Read more

Crew profiles

Read more

Share this story

  • facebook
  • twitter
  • linkedin
Get every update @teamAkzoNobel
Sign up now and be the first to
know when we get going!
Keeping ships, yachts and sailors
protected on the high seas
#1 supplier of marine coatings worldwide